Contact Detailsspring2
Springfield School
2 Tawera Lane
RD 1
Springfield 7649

Telephone (03) 318 4867
Fax (03) 318 4833
Email springfieldschool@xtra.co.nz


Latest ERO Review
ero
Click Here


2011 Dates
Term 1
Tuesday 2 February - Friday 15 April

Term 2
Monday 2 May - Friday 15 July
Queen's Birthday - Monday 6 June

Term 3
Monday 1 August - Friday 7 October

Term 4
Tuesday 25 October - Friday 16 December
Canterbury Anniversary Day - Friday 11 November


School Timetable
8:15am School buses and students start arriving
9:00am First morning session begins
10:15 - 10:30am Morning tea
10:30am Second morning session
12:30 - 1:30pm Lunch
1:30pm Afternoon session
3:00pm School finishes
3:30pm All children have left the premises